Sneak Preview: wooden bike saddle 0.2

Although it took me a couple of months to get back working on the wooden bike saddle project I can announce some news. As of now I have a nearly finished second model of the saddle made in a complete new approach. Also, I am working on a version made of cork. These two are very close to be finished. Some major work is still to do on an appropriate support of the saddle towards the seatpost. I’m working on a wooden solution here as well….so stay tuned! wooden-bike-saddle-2-preview

Leave a Reply

