need an idea ? grab this one !

As I end up with more ideas on what to hack, program or build as I could implement I decided to start a small series on this blog in order to give away ideas.
For that I will post ideas as a short description maybe a sketch, pictures, videos or whatever will be necessary / available either of myself or what I found on the web. I will try to explain as exactly as I can what the purpose of the idea is, what I think is needed to implement it and what future developments could be. All ideas will be published under creative commons with name dropping and share alike (CC-BY-SA-3.0). I encourage everyone to grab one or more of the ideas and implement /enhance them!

It would be a pleasure for me to see comments, cool projects or new ideas in the comment feed for each idea…

The first idea will be on in the next days…stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

